Meet Our Leadership Committee

WPN committee members serve in a variety of leadership roles around the University of Oklahoma. Have questions or comments? Contact us at

Joey Bailey OU Athletics Sooner Club
Director of Donor Engagement
Stacy Berglan OU Alumni Association
Director of Alumni Finance
Rhesa Brewster Price College of Business, Office of External Relations
Director of Development
Dave Hail OU Alumni Association
Executive Director
Jill Q Hughes University Advancement
Assistant Vice President & Principal Giving Officer
Cassie Jansing College of Arts and Sciences
Director of Development
Kristen Lazalier University Advancement
Principal Giving Officer
Lea Ann Quirk University Advancement
Director of Principal Gift Stewardship and Cultivation
Karen Renfroe University Advancement
Associate Vice President & Principal Giving Officer
Cory Leigh Taylor OU Health Stephenson Cancer Center
Director of Major Gifts