The University of Oklahoma Foundation Staff

Foundation Officers
Guy L. Patton Guy L. Patton
Title:
President and CEO
Email:
gpatton@ou.edu
Trent R. Wells Trent R. Wells
Title:
Vice-President and Treasurer
Email:
twells@ou.edu
Bradley J. Johnson Bradley J. Johnson
Title:
Vice-President and Chief Investment Officer
Email:
invest@oufoundation.org
Bonnie Kennedy Bonnie Kennedy
Title:
Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Email:
bkennedy@ou.edu
Keith Peters Keith Peters
Title:
Vice-President and General Counsel
Email:
kpeters@ou.edu
Amy Noah Amy Noah
Title:
Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer
Email:
anoah@ou.edu
Kathy Harlin Kathy Harlin
Title:
Corporate Secretary
Email:
kharlin@ou.edu

Foundation Staff
Sharon Alexander Sharon Alexander
Title:
Assistant Director of Donor Relations, Major, Planned and Endowed Gifts
Email:
salexander82@ou.edu
Bob Amico Bob Amico
Title:
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Email:
bob.amico@ou.edu
Steven Austin Steven Austin
Title:
Manager of Financial Reporting
Email:
stevenaustin@ou.edu
Charles Bailey Charles Bailey
Title:
Senior Director, Prospect Research & Strategy
Email:
cwbailey@ou.edu
Jeremy Barnes Jeremy Barnes
Title:
Senior Director of Advancement, Gallogly College of Engineering
Email:
jsbarnes@ou.edu
David Barocio David Barocio
Title:
Director of Advancement, College of Fine Arts
Email:
dbarocio@ou.edu
Becca Barsetti Becca Barsetti
Title:
Director of Advancement, Gallogly College of Engineering
Email:
bbarsetti@ou.edu
Stacy Berglan Stacy Berglan
Title:
Associate Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
Email:
shassinger@ou.edu
Trish Bloemker Sowers Trish Bloemker Sowers
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, Gallogly College of Engineering
Email:
tbsowers@ou.edu
Emily Blue Emily Blue
Title:
Administrative Coordinator
Email:
emilyblue@ou.edu
Rhesa Brewster Rhesa Brewster
Title:
Director of Advancement, Price College of Business
Email:
rbrewster@ou.edu
Lauren Brookey Lauren Brookey
Title:
Assistant Vice President of Advancement, OU-Tulsa
Email:
lbrookey@ou.edu
Barry Brown Barry Brown
Title:
Data Analyst and Researcher
Email:
brbrown@ou.edu
Sandy Brown Sandy Brown
Title:
Facilities Manager
Email:
sjbrown@ou.edu
Leah Brumbaugh Leah Brumbaugh
Title:
Executive Director of Foundation Relations, OU-Tulsa
Email:
leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu
Stephanie Buettner Stephanie Buettner
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, Mewborne College of Earth and Energy
Email:
sbuettner@ou.edu
Tina D. Burke Tina D. Burke
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
cburke@ou.edu
Kara D. Carter Kara D. Carter
Title:
IT Services Manager
Email:
kdcarter@ou.edu
Lydia Chapman Lydia Chapman
Title:
Development Officer, OU Health Sciences Center
Email:
lydia-chapman@ouhsc.edu
Anna Chenoweth Anna Chenoweth
Title:
Gift Specialist
Email:
achenoweth@ou.edu
Sung Chou Sung Chou
Title:
System and Security Administrator
Email:
schou@ou.edu
Molly Clark Molly Clark
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
mclark@ou.edu
Jacob Clemen Jacob Clemen
Title:
Broad-Based Communications Specialist
Email:
jclemen@ou.edu
Veronica Collazo Veronica Collazo
Title:
Advancement Officer, Price College of Business
Email:
vcollazo@ou.edu
Amanda Davis Amanda Davis
Title:
Assistant Vice President for Campaign Leadership
Email:
amandadavis@ou.edu
Terri Daywood Terri Daywood
Title:
Administrative Manager for Advancement, Health Sciences Center
Email:
terri-daywood@ouhsc.edu
Jim Dewbre Jim Dewbre
Title:
Director of Minerals
Email:
jimdewbre@oufoundation.org
Jennifer Dooley Jennifer Dooley
Title:
Communications and Donor/University Relations Project Manager
Email:
jdooley@ou.edu
Jenn Doughty Jenn Doughty
Title:
Advancement Officer, University Initiatives Team
Email:
poedoughty@ou.edu
Barrett Ellis Barrett Ellis
Title:
Of Counsel
Email:
barrettellis@ou.edu
James Fickes James Fickes
Title:
Advancement Officer
Email:
jfickes@ou.edu
Rhonda Flores-Stone Rhonda Flores-Stone
Title:
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Email:
rfstone@ou.edu
Deborah Foster Deborah Foster
Title:
Assistant Director for Special Events
Email:
debfoster@ou.edu
Shelly Fowler Shelly Fowler
Title:
Director of Alumni Giving, Tulsa School of Community Medicine
Email:
shelly-fowler@ouhsc.edu
Anita Galgan Anita Galgan
Title:
Receptionist
Email:
agalgan@ou.edu
Jessica Gracon Jessica Gracon
Title:
Principal Gift Operations Manager
Email:
jgracon@ou.edu
Joshua Groves Joshua Groves
Title:
Prospect Research Analyst
Email:
josh.groves-1@ou.edu
Latoya K. Groves Latoya K. Groves
Title:
Assistant Director of Compliance and Donor Services
Email:
lgroves@ou.edu
Dave Hail Dave Hail
Title:
Executive Director of OU Alumni Engagement
Email:
davehail@ou.edu
Bill Hamm Bill Hamm
Title:
Prospect Research Analyst
Email:
bhamm@ou.edu
Anne Harp Anne Harp
Title:
Associate Editor, Foundation Publications
Email:
anneharp@ou.edu
Michelle Hart Michelle Hart
Title:
Director of Prospect Research
Email:
michellehart@ou.edu
John Hillis John Hillis
Title:
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
Email:
jhillis@ou.edu
Kristen Hoadley Kristen Hoadley
Title:
Director of Communications
Email:
kristen.hoadley@ou.edu
Grant D. Hoelscher Grant D. Hoelscher
Title:
Software Engineer
Email:
ghoelscher@ou.edu
Jeff Hoke Jeff Hoke
Title:
Controller
Email:
jhoke@ou.edu
Kim Hopper Kim Hopper
Title:
Legal Analyst
Email:
khopper@ou.edu
Linda Howeth Linda Howeth
Title:
Assistant to General Counsel
Email:
ljhoweth@ou.edu
Jill Hughes Jill Hughes
Title:
Assistant Vice President of Advancement, Norman Campus
Email:
jillq@ou.edu
Anna Hull Anna Hull
Title:
Director of Advancement for the College of Law
Email:
anna.inhofehull@ou.edu
Leslie Illston Leslie Illston
Title:
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
Email:
lillston@ou.edu
Cassie Jansing Cassie Jansing
Title:
Director of Advancement, College of Arts and Sciences
Email:
cassiejansing@ou.edu
Jade Jennings Jade Jennings
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
jadeg@ou.edu
Tyler Junell Tyler Junell
Title:
Director of Advancement, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy
Email:
tyler.junell@ou.edu
Antoinette Kimble Antoinette Kimble
Title:
Accounting Specialist, Human Resources
Email:
akimble@ou.edu
Marilyn Korhonen Marilyn Korhonen
Title:
Director of Foundation Relations
Email:
mhorhonen@ou.edu
Karen M. Kozik Karen M. Kozik
Title:
Director of Advancement Systems
Email:
kkozik@ou.edu
Kristen Lazalier Kristen Lazalier
Title:
Principal Giving Officer
Email:
klazalier@ou.edu
Debbie A. Lea Debbie A. Lea
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
Email:
dlea@ou.edu
Ted Ledbetter Ted Ledbetter
Title:
Senior Director of Advancement, College of Medicine
Email:
ted-ledbetter@ouhsc.edu
Kurt Lee Kurt Lee
Title:
Director, President's Associates
Email:
kurt-lee@ou.edu
Taylor Lingle Taylor Lingle
Title:
Director of Advancement, College of Dentistry
Email:
taylor-lingle@ouhsc.edu
Andree Liu Andree Liu
Title:
Director of Data Management and Reporting
Email:
aliu@ou.edu
Lynette L. Lobban Lynette L. Lobban
Title:
Director, Foundation Publications
Email:
lynette@ou.edu
Gene Lohmeyer Gene Lohmeyer
Title:
Senior Director of Investments
Email:
invest@oufoundation.org
Janaye Lunsford Janaye Lunsford
Title:
Creative Services Specialist
Email:
jnlunsford@ou.edu
Hayley Maggia Hayley Maggia
Title:
Assistant Director of Creative Services
Email:
hmaggia@ou.edu
Lindsey Manning Lindsey Manning
Title:
Director of Alumni and Annual Giving, College of Medicine
Email:
lindsey-manning@ouhsc.edu
Lawrence Mantin Lawrence Mantin
Title:
Director of Application Development & Infrastructure
Email:
lmantin@ou.edu
Deborah Marsh Deborah Marsh
Title:
Accounting Manager
Email:
dmarsh@ou.edu
Stacey Maxon Stacey Maxon
Title:
Assistant Vice President for Advancement, Health Sciences Center
Email:
stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu
Megan McConnell Megan McConnell
Title:
Assistant Director for Donor Relations – Scholarships
Email:
megan.k.mcconnell@ou.edu
Abby McCutchen Abby McCutchen
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
amccutchen@ou.edu
Shawn McDaniel Shawn McDaniel
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, Stephenson Cancer Center
Email:
shawn-mcdaniel-1@ouhsc.edu
Jared McDuffey Jared McDuffey
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, Price College of Business
Email:
jmcduffey@ou.edu
Garrett Mills Garrett Mills
Title:
Investment Operations Analyst
Email:
garrettmills@oufoundation.org
Bill Moakley Bill Moakley
Title:
Assistant Director of Strategic Communications
Email:
bmoakley@ou.edu
Jana Moring Jana Moring
Title:
Assistant Vice-President of Communications & Donor Services
Email:
jmoring@ou.edu
Quin Moring Quin Moring
Title:
Advancement Officer
Email:
qmoring@ou.edu
Kerry Morris Kerry Morris
Title:
Director of Advancement, Harold Hamm Diabetes Center
Email:
kerry-morris@ouhsc.edu
Zebba Mortazavi Zebba Mortazavi
Title:
Donor Services Specialist
Email:
zebba@ou.edu
Jess Mudhar Jess Mudhar
Title:
Assistant Director, Student and Young Alumni Engagement
Email:
jmudhar@ou.edu
Lauren Nickle Lauren Nickle
Title:
Prospect Research Analyst
Email:
lauren.nickle7@ou.edu
Wendy Noerdlinger Wendy Noerdlinger
Title:
Prospect Research Analyst
Email:
wnoerdlinger@ou.edu
Lisa Ondak Lisa Ondak
Title:
Assistant Director of Advancement, Stephenson Cancer Center
Email:
lisa-ondak@ouhsc.edu
Zachary Pena Zachary Pena
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, College of Medicine
Email:
zachary-pena@ouhsc.edu
Brad Purcell Brad Purcell
Title:
Senior Advancement Director
Email:
bpurcell@ou.edu
Emily Reed Emily Reed
Title:
Executive Director of Major Gifts - Norman
Email:
emilymapes@ou.edu
Karen Renfroe Karen Renfroe
Title:
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts
Email:
krenfroe@ou.edu
Linda Rillema Linda Rillema
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
lrillema@ou.edu
Navid Shafaie Ardakani Navid Shafaie Ardakani
Title:
President's Associates Program Coordinator
Email:
nshafaie@ou.edu
Elizabeth Sharon Elizabeth Sharon
Title:
Director, Human Resources
Email:
elizabeth.s@ou.edu
Rita E. Sherwin Rita E. Sherwin
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
rsherwin@ou.edu
Tammy Simowitz Tammy Simowitz
Title:
Administrative Secretary, Health Sciences Center
Email:
tammy-simowitz@ouhsc.edu
Lexi Skaggs Lexi Skaggs
Title:
Senior Director of Advancement, Gallogly College of Engineering
Email:
lskaggs@ou.edu
Chris Smith Chris Smith
Title:
IT Specialist
Email:
csmith@oufoundation.org
Sharon Smith Sharon Smith
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
ssmith@ou.edu
Michelle Stephens Michelle Stephens
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement, College of Law
Email:
mstephens@ou.edu
Jonathan Still Jonathan Still
Title:
Advancement Officer, University Initiatives Team
Email:
jcstill@ou.edu
Sarah Swift Sarah Swift
Title:
Advancement Officer, University Initiatives Team
Email:
sarahswift@ou.edu
Spencer Taylor Spencer Taylor
Title:
Advancement Officer, University Initiatives Team
Email:
spencertaylor@ou.edu
Tricia Tramel Tricia Tramel
Title:
Director of Donor Relations
Email:
tramel@ou.edu
Megan Trejo Megan Trejo
Title:
Assistant Director of Alumni and Annual Giving, HSC
Email:
megan-trejo@ouhsc.edu
Shang Tseng Shang Tseng
Title:
Data Warehouse Manager
Email:
stseng@ou.edu
Lisa Tucker Lisa Tucker
Title:
Donor Events Specialist
Email:
ljtucker@ou.edu
Erin Tyler Erin Tyler
Title:
Investment Operations Analyst
Email:
erintyler@oufoundation.org
Paige Uhr Paige Uhr
Title:
Director of Advancement, Gaylord College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Email:
puhr@ou.edu
Rex Urice Rex Urice
Title:
Executive Director for Planned Giving
Email:
daniel-urice@ouhsc.edu
James Vaughn James Vaughn
Title:
Assistant Vice-President of Advancement Operations
Email:
jwvaughn@ou.edu
Jamie Vaughn Jamie Vaughn
Title:
Investment Operations Manager
Email:
jamievaughn@ou.edu
Joshua Wages Joshua Wages
Title:
Data Analyst and Researcher
Email:
jwages@ou.edu
Dewey Wallace Dewey Wallace
Title:
Senior Software Engineer
Email:
dwallace@ou.edu
Darrin Walters Darrin Walters
Title:
Major and Principal Gift Communications Specialist
Email:
darrin.walters@ou.edu
Josh Webb Josh Webb
Title:
Assistant Director for Annual Giving- Telemarketing
Email:
jswebb@ou.edu
Aaron Weisberg Aaron Weisberg
Title:
Investment Director
Email:
invest@oufoundation.org
Andrew Wertz Andrew Wertz
Title:
Alumni Clubs & Chapter Coordinator
Email:
awertz@ou.edu
Stacey Willenborg Stacey Willenborg
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement for Corporate and Foundation Relations
Email:
swillenborg@ou.edu
Clint Williams Clint Williams
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement for Major Gifts, HSC
Email:
clint-williams@ouhsc.edu
Martin Wold Martin Wold
Title:
Executive Director of Advancement for the College of Arts and Sciences
Email:
mwold@ou.edu
give now

University of Oklahoma - Key Contact Information

Questions? Feel free to call.
Use area code 405.

Foundation

321-1174
receipts, matching gifts, wire transfer, financials

Donor Help

310-4848
preferences, address change, gift reports

Fundraising

325-3701
funding priorities, establishing a fund, planned giving

Athletics

325-8000
athletic tickets, points, events

OU Alumni

325-1710
clubs, reunion, pavers