The University of Oklahoma Foundation Staff

Foundation Officers
Guy L. Patton Guy L. Patton
Title:
President and CEO
Email:
gpatton@ou.edu
Gary Beadles Gary Beadles
Title:
Vice-President and General Counsel
Email:
gbeadles@ou.edu
Trent R. Wells Trent R. Wells
Title:
Vice-President and Treasurer
Email:
twells@ou.edu
Bradley J. Johnson Bradley J. Johnson
Title:
Vice-President and Chief Investment Officer
Email:
bradjohnson@ou.edu
Bonnie Kennedy Bonnie Kennedy
Title:
Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Email:
bkennedy@ou.edu
Kathy Harlin Kathy Harlin
Title:
Corporate Secretary
Email:
kharlin@ou.edu

Foundation Staff
Steven K. Austin Steven K. Austin
Title:
Senior Analyst
Email:
saustin@ou.edu
Tina D. Burke Tina D. Burke
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
cburke@ou.edu
Kara D. Carter Kara D. Carter
Title:
Network and Systems Administrator
Email:
kdcarter@ou.edu
Molly Clark Molly Clark
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
mclark@ou.edu
Anita Galgan Anita Galgan
Title:
Receptionist
Email:
agalgan@ou.edu
Jade Gardner Jade Gardner
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
jadeg@ou.edu
Latoya K. Groves Latoya K. Groves
Title:
Donor Relations Coordinator
Email:
lgroves@ou.edu
Anne Harp Anne Harp
Title:
Assistant Editor, Foundation Publications
Email:
anneharp@ou.edu
Kim D. Hopper Kim D. Hopper
Title:
Manager of University Relations
Email:
khopper@ou.edu
Karen M. Kozik Karen M. Kozik
Title:
Director of Advancement Systems
Email:
kkozik@ou.edu
Debbie A. Lea Debbie A. Lea
Title:
Assistant Controller
Email:
dlea@ou.edu
Lynette L. Lobban Lynette L. Lobban
Title:
Director, Foundation Publications
Email:
lynette@ou.edu
Gene Lohmeyer Gene Lohmeyer
Title:
Director of Investments
Email:
genelohmeyer@ou.edu
Lawrence Mantin Lawrence Mantin
Title:
Director of Application Development & Infrastructure
Email:
lmantin@ou.edu
Deborah Marsh Deborah Marsh
Title:
Senior Accounting and Administrative Analyst
Email:
dmarsh@ou.edu
Abby McCutchen Abby McCutchen
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
amccutchen@ou.edu
Jana Moring Jana Moring
Title:
Director, Donor Relations
Email:
jmoring@ou.edu
Rita E. Sherwin Rita E. Sherwin
Title:
Matching Gift Coordinator / Accounting Specialist
Email:
rsherwin@ou.edu
Sharon Smith Sharon Smith
Title:
Accounting Specialist
Email:
ssmith@ou.edu
Ginger Sorrels Ginger Sorrels
Title:
Gift Entry Specialist
Email:
gsorrels@ou.edu
Shang Tseng Shang Tseng
Title:
Database Analyst/Programmer
Email:
stseng@ou.edu
James Vaughn James Vaughn
Title:
Controller
Email:
jwvaughn@ou.edu
Jamie Vaughn Jamie Vaughn
Title:
Investment Operations Manager
Email:
jamievaughn@ou.edu
Dewey Wallace Dewey Wallace
Title:
Senior Software Engineer
Email:
dwallace@ou.edu
give now

University of Oklahoma - Key Contact Information

Questions? Feel free to call.
Use area code 405.

Foundation

321-1174
receipts, matching gifts, wire transfer, financials

Donor Help

310-4848
preferences, address change, gift reports

Fundraising

325-3701
funding priorities, establishing a fund, planned giving

Athletics

325-8000
athletic tickets, points, events

OU Alumni

325-1710
clubs, reunion, pavers