Donors, not yet registered for online access? Sign Up   Username:  Password:





  About Us

  Board of Trustees

  Staff

  FAQ's

  Employment

  Contact Us

  Mission Statement

  Terms of Use

  Privacy Policy


  Trustee Intranet Site

Home > Staff

Foundation Officers
 
Guy L. Patton Guy L. Patton

Title:
President and CEO

Email:
gpatton@ou.edu

Ron C. Winkler Ron C. Winkler

Title:
Vice-President and Treasurer

Email:
rwinkler@ou.edu

Kathy Harlin Kathy Harlin

Title:
Corporate Secretary

Email:
kharlin@ou.edu

Gary Beadles Gary Beadles

Title:
Vice President and General Counsel

Email:
gbeadles@ou.edu

Michael L. Marcotte Michael L. Marcotte

Title:
Vice President for Information Technology

Email:
mmarcotte@ou.edu



Foundation Staff
 
Steven K. Austin Steven K. Austin

Title:
Investment Analyst

Email:
saustin@ou.edu

Tina D. Burke Tina D. Burke

Title:
Accounting Specialist

Email:
cburke@ou.edu

Carol J. Burr Carol J. Burr

Title:
Director of Publications

Email:
cburr@ou.edu

Kara D Carter Kara D Carter

Title:
Programmer

Email:
kdcarter@ou.edu

Courtney Chambers Courtney Chambers

Title:
Accounting Specialist

Email:
cchambers@ou.edu

Joeann B. Dodd Joeann B. Dodd

Title:
Director of University Services

Email:
jdodd@ou.edu

Kim D. Hopper Kim D. Hopper

Title:
Manager of University Relations

Email:
khopper@ou.edu

Cama Huff Cama Huff

Title:
Accounting Specialist

Email:
Cama@ou.edu

Rachel Jaudon Rachel Jaudon

Title:
Donor Relations Coordinator

Email:
racheljaudon@ou.edu

Karen M. Kozik Karen M. Kozik

Title:
Director of Advancement Systems

Email:
kkozik@ou.edu

Lynette L. Lobban Lynette L. Lobban

Title:
Associate Director, Foundation Publications

Email:
lynette@ou.edu

Lawrence Mantin Lawrence Mantin

Title:
Senior Software Engineer

Email:
lmantin@ou.edu

Jana Moring Jana Moring

Title:
Director, Donor Relations

Email:
jmoring@ou.edu

Andrea Osterberg Andrea Osterberg

Title:
Gift Entry Specialist

Email:
aosterberg@ou.edu

Rita E. Sherwin Rita E. Sherwin

Title:
Matching Gift Coordinator / Accounting Specialist

Email:
rsherwin@ou.edu

Sharon Smith Sharon Smith

Title:
Accounting Specialist

Email:
ssmith@ou.edu

Ginger Sorrels Ginger Sorrels

Title:
Gift Entry Specialist

Email:
gsorrels@ou.edu

Ben C Stewart Ben C Stewart

Title:
Director, Investments

Email:
bcstewart@ou.edu

James Vaughn James Vaughn

Title:
Assistant Controller

Email:
jwvaughn@ou.edu

Dewey Wallace Dewey Wallace

Title:
Senior Software Engineer

Email:
dwallace@ou.edu

Trent R. Wells Trent R. Wells

Title:
Controller

Email:
twells@ou.edu

Sarah J Wolf Sarah J Wolf

Title:
Receptionist

Email:
sarahwolf@ou.edu




HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Support